Bestyrelsen marts 2022

Formand Jens Dejgaard Jensen
Præstbrovej 347
7950 Erslev
mobil: 28 96 81 54
formand@detdanskerosenselskab.dk

Kasserer Anne Holländer
anne.hollaender@gmail.com

Næstformand og sekretær Jens Otto Pedersen
info@detdanskerosenselskab.dk
trappendal29@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem Lilian Skønager
lilian@skonager.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Peter Ørum Scherg
peter-scherg@live.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Bent Jensen
bentjensen@grundfos.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem Gunnar Midtgaard Krag
trappendal@profibermail.dk

Suppleant Gerner Hahn Sørensen,
gerner@odc.dk

Suppleant Kurt Hansen
kurt@c.dk

Redaktør Mette Krog
rosennyt@detdanskerosenselskab.dk
mek@mettek.dk

Webmaster Birthe Magnusson
webmaster@detdanskerosenselskab.dk
bimagnus@gmail.com