Bestyrelsen

Formand Jens Dejgaard Jensen
Præstbrovej 347
7950 Erslev
mobil: 28 96 81 54
formand@detdanskerosenselskab.dk

Næstformand Lilian Skønager
lilian@skonager.dk

Kasserer Anne Holländer
kasserer@detdanskerosenselskab.dk
anne.hollaender@gmail.com

Sekretær Jens Otto Pedersen
info@detdanskerosenselskab.dk
trappendal29@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem Bente Egelund
benteegelund@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem Peter Ørum Scherg
peter-scherg@live.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Peter Lindrup
peter.lindrup@gmail.com

Suppleant Susanne Duus
susanneduus1@gmail.com

Suppleant Solveig Jagd
ebsoj@mail.dk

Redaktør Mette Krog
rosennyt@detdanskerosenselskab.dk
mek@mettek.dk

Webmaster Birthe Magnusson
webmaster@detdanskerosenselskab.dk
bimagnus@gmail.com